French Electro, Vol. 1

By accident I discovered the Pacemaker website and since they offered a free download of their software I decided to give it a go. It’s a simple yet effective program that enables you to mix your favourite tunes into a massive club-banger.

French Electro, Vol. 1


Mixed by Elektrocity
Genre: French/Electro House


    1. The Funk Phenomena – Armand van Helden
    2. Spinal Scratch – Thomas Bangalter
    3. Twist [Original Mix] – Leonardus
    4. Chrystal City – Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
    5. Happy Hour – Felix Da Housecat
    6. Take it to the Street! – The Buffalo Bunch
    7. Moondancer – The Phantom’s Revenge
    8. High Fidelity – Daft Punk
    9. Golden slingshots – The Exo
    10. Roulé Boulé – Thomas Bangalter
    11. Patrick 122 – Mr. Oizo
    12. Kirk – Mr. Oizo
    13. Space Out – Play Paul
    14. Now that the Love has Gone [Extended Edit] – We in Music
    15. Hysteria – Le Knight Club
    16. Coral Twist – Le Knight Club
    17. Gator – Le Knight Club
    18. Mad Joe – Archigram

Give it a listen here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: