The Mix of January

Happy New Year!

The Mix of January


Mixed by: Elektrocity
Genre: French House


    1. Intro – Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
    2. Hold Tight – Starlifters
    3. House Interlude – Club Cavalry
    4. Voyager – Daft Punk
    5. On Da Rocks – Thomas Bangalter
    6. On the Floor – Louis la Roché
    7. Jupiter Room [Erol Alkan Edit] – Digitalism
    8. Spinal Scratch [Jo Kira Scratch’n’Sniff Edit] – Thomas Bangalter
    9. In Flight [Raw Club Mix] – Archigram
    10. Carnaval [Bring back the Rave! Mix] – Archigram
    11. Ventura/Into the Tunnel – Thomas Bangalter
    12. Forget About the World [Daft Punk Don’t Forget the World Mix] – Daft Punk
    13. Soul Bells – Le Knight Club
    14. Holy Ghostz – Play Paul

lastfm eqListen in here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: