Waves Minimix

I loved Crydamoure’s Waves the minute I started listening to it and I decided to make a minimix of the compilation. All 23 tracks in under 20 minutes.

Waves Minimix

    waves minimix

Mixed by: Elektrocity
Genre: French House


    1. Music Box – The Buffalo Bunch
    2. Intergalactik Disko [DJ Sneak’s Version] – DJ Sneak vs. Le Knight Club
    3. Lovers – Raw Man
    4. Hysteria – Le Knight Club
    5. Coral Twist – Le Knight Club
    6. Gator – Le Knight Club
    7. Wet Indiez – Deelat
    8. Mirage – Le Knight Club
    9. Chérie d’Amoure – Le Knight Club
    10. Wrath of Zeus – The Eternals
    11. The Turkish Avenger – Sedat
    12. Spaced Out – Play Paul
    13. T.I.T.T.S. – The Buffalo Bunch
    14. Number Seven [Le Knight Club Remix] – Raw Man
    15. Intergalactik Disko – DJ Sneak vs. Le Knight Club
    16. Troobadoor – Le Knight Club
    17. Santa Claus – Le Knight Club
    18. White Winds – Paul Johnson
    19. In Flight [Raw Club Mix] – Archigram
    20. Boogie Shell – Le Knight Club
    21. Coco Girlz – Le Knight Club
    22. G.M.F. – Deelat
    23. Holiday on Ice – Le Knight Club


One Response to “Waves Minimix”
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] songs in 'Waves I'] but has still clean transitions between each track. As you might remember my Waves Minimix which is based on ‘Waves’, I’ll be making a minimix on ‘Waves II’ as […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: