Its time for the Revolution Mix

Here is the new mixtape with lots of relaxing house music.

Its time for the Revolution Mix


Mixed by: Elektrocity
Genre: House


    1. Random Voiceovers – Elektrocity
    2. Trax on da Rocks – Thomas Bangalter
    3. Disco Cubizm [Daft Punk Remix] – I:Cube
    4. Around the World [I:Cube Remix] – Daft Punk
    5. Jo – Mr. Oizo
    6. Summertime – Armand van Helden
    7. Love to Tease [Re-Edit] – The Disko Starz
    8. Spinal Beats – Thomas Bangalter
    9. Spinal Sctarch – Thomas Bangalter
    10. Disco Cubizm – I:Cube
    11. Revolution 909 [Roger & Junior’s Revolutionary War Mix] – Daft Punk
    12. Disco Nights – Lady Venom – Electronica
    13. Lightning – Kris Menace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: