The seasons change

I post you some more Lone. This guy is just pure awesome when it comes to music. This mix showcases some of this trip-hop and downtempo songs more than his recent dancefloor oriented ones. Do listen if you want to discover some amazing new music that has never been made like this before.


Mixed by: Lone
Genre: House, experimental, downtempo, hip-hop, trip-hop
Release: 2010

    1. Lone – Fire rainbow east
    2. Lootpack – On point
    3. Lone – Arista tape groove
    4. Lone – Twilight groans
    5. Count Bass D – Real music vs. bullshit
    6. Lone – Rural urban binge
    7. Lone – Sungrazer cascade
    8. Letherette – Leabs
    9. Boards Of Canada – Red moss
    10. Lukid – Hot and cold
    11. Lone – Spring sun 707
    12. Plaid – Yak
    13. Lone – Once in a while
    14. Lone – Karen loves Kate


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: