It’s Best of Roulé!

I stumbled upon Thomas Bangalter’s music by accident but since that day I fell in love with it.
So here is a Best Of from the french record label Roulé which as you all know Bangalter created himself.
Enjoy!

    Photobucket

Album Artist: Thomas Bangalter
Release: Unofficial
Genre: French House

Tracklisting:

    1. Call on Me[Fine Touch Mix]
    2. Call on Me
    3.  Colossus
    4.  Falling in Love
    5.  First
    6.  Graceland
    7.  Happy go Lucky
    8.  Honeymoon
    9.  New New York
    10.  Outrun
    11.  Rock Shock
    12.  Roulè Boulè
    13.  So Much  Love To Give[Duprè Pump Mix]
    14.  So Much  Love To Give
    15.  Together
    16.  Turbo
    17.  Unplugged
    18. Untitled
    19. Ventura/Into the Tunnel
    20. Vertigo
Comments
4 Responses to “It’s Best of Roulé!”
  1. RAM_jam says:

    I know I’m late to the party, but I would love to hear this older stuff before the new album drops. Any way to reup? Thank you for sharing all this great music!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] by theworldisdaft on November 26, 2010 · 3 Comments  Today one year ago I made the first post on this blog, I will also announce the new writer for this blog today. During November I asked you […]



Leave a comment